My Christmas Gift

January 1, 2013 at 1:11 pm Leave a comment

Guess what I got for Christmas? This brand new copy of 1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die, the 2010 edition!1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die

So, confession time: I didn’t actually have a copy of this book until now. What? I’m running a blog all about reading the books on the list and I don’t even have the book containing the list? Um… yeah. Poor college student, remember? Anyway, I have a copy now! That’s good enough, right?

So from now on, if the book has anything interesting to say about why the editors made a particular choice or just about the book I happen to be reading, I can write about it here. The start of new things in 2013!

Entry filed under: 1001, Books. Tags: .

A Christmas Carol An Overview of my 1001 Journey: 2012

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


