Becoming a Better Blogger (Hopefully)

August 31, 2012 at 12:53 pm Leave a comment

It’s like a little trophy in my notifications! (Screen shot taken from WordPress)

It’s been almost a month since I started this blog. As of today, I have 8 followers and 52 likes! First of all, thank you to everyone who’s decided to follow my blog and to everyone who’s liked one or more of my posts. I really appreciate it!

So now I would like to know what you guys are thinking. What do you like about this blog? What could I do to make it even better?

I’m pretty new to the whole blogging thing, but I hope to get better and better as I go. I’d be happy to try any suggestions you may have, so please leave me some in the comments. Anyone who does gets a virtual high five!
(Or, you know, a fist bump or whatever. Personally I never got the whole “fist bump” thing, but whatever floats your virtual boat!)

Entry filed under: Blogging. Tags: , .

My Bookshelf Olaudah Equiano

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2012
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


