Happy Birthday to Me!

August 26, 2012 at 8:59 pm Leave a comment

My Mom baked me this delicious cake yesterday!

So I got all moved in today, and I’m (mostly) unpacked. I’m snacking on that piece of cake up there as I write this. Now that I’m up here, I have access to at least one more book that wasn’t at the public library back home. I might read that one next, or I might read The House of the Seven Gables because I own a copy and I’ve been meaning to read it for a while. Or I might finish The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes because I’ve been reading short stories from it here and there all summer when I was between books. Who can say at this point?

I don’t know how often I’ll be able to post now that I’m back at school. I could be really busy, or I could not be. It all seems to depend on the classes I’m taking semester to semester, so I guess I won’t have any idea until the end of the week at least. I’d rather not post if I have nothing to say, but if you think you’d like to hear about my Calculus problems or the latest C# program I’ve coded instead of hearing about books, feel free to tell me so in the comments.

Current Progress

Clarissa: 45% through volume 8 of 9

Entry filed under: Books. Tags: .

Great Expectations Review Monday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2012
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


